Sales and Service Team

Specialist Services Group is a global supplier of modular buildings and packaging solutions for people and equipment in the oil and gas, utility, petrochemical, power, renewables and defence industries.

Europe

Andy Watson
Business Development Manager
Labtech Services Limited
Buildings and Facilities Management Solutions
Phone: +44 1224 337 777
Mobile: +44 777 4688 255
Email: andy.watson@labtechmodular.com
United Kingdom

Stuart Bathgate
Sales Manager
Labtech Services Limited
Modular Hire
Phone: +44 1224 337 777
Mobile: +44 781 6957 761
Email: stuart.bathgate@labtechmodular.com
United Kingdom

Rogier van Riet
Business Development Manager – Europe
All Products and Services
Mobile: +31 640 587 610
Email: rogier@specserve.com
The Netherlands

Global

Chris Ridley
Group Sales and Marketing Director
Global Sales
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 300
Mobile: +971 50 4557 420
Email: chris@specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

Derek Cook
Manager – Facilities Management Solutions
Global Service
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 485
Mobile: +971 50 4519 937
Email: derek@specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

RedGuard Specialist Services

Specialist Services RedGuard

John Kay
General Manager
RedGuard Specialist Services
Blast Resistant Modules for Sale and Hire
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 435
Mobile: +971 50 641 6870
Email: johnkay@redguard.specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

 

Tim Murphy
Director, Sales and Business Development
Specialist Services RedGuard
All Products and Services
Mobile: +1 409 750 3864
Email: timm@specserve.redguard.com
United States

Middle East and North Africa

Adeel Naqvi
Regional Sales Manager - MENA
All Products and Services
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 422
Mobile: +971 50 6404 264
Email: adeel@specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

Suresh Kumar
Business Development Manager – EPC
Buildings and Facilities Management Solutions
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 437
Mobile: +971 50 6621 298
Email: suresh@specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

Pankaj Sali
Sales Manager
Buildings and Drilling, Production and Process Packages
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 308
Mobile: +971 50 6135 324
Email: pankajsali@specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

Percy Alex
Sales Manager
Buildings, Modular Hire, Spare Parts and Drilling, Testing, Production and Process Packages
Phone: +971 4 8164 500 Ext. 207
Mobile: +971 50 5510 243
Email: percyalex@specserve.com
United Arab Emirates

Sheryar Bashir
Country Sales Manager
All Products and Services
Mobile: +966 55 4511 061
Email: sheryar@specserve.com
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Asia

Natalie Chee
Regional Sales Manager
All Products and Services
Phone: +65 6214 9764
Mobile: +65 9796 4233
Email: natalie@specserve.com
Singapore